You are here

Company

Importers

Company

Importers

Here are our importers

For Austria, Switzerland, Finland, Iran, Central America and South America please contact:

Kühne Hamburg
Kühnehöfe 11
22761 Hamburg

+49 (0)40 85 305 0
info-international@kuehne.de

Importeure

Cozmos Viroi
Albania
Rr Fabrfika e Qelqit Nr 56, Kombinat
1001 Tirana
Albania


Edmond Mahmuti
Phone: 00355 4 235 28 50
edmond.mahmuti@viroi.com

Vegecom LLC
Armenia
Shirak 1/68
0043
Yerevan
Armenia


Irina Antonyan
Phone: 00374 55 55 30 07
i.antonyan@vegecom.am

Gulli Food Distributors Pty Ltd
Australia
13 Lagana Place Wetherill Park
2164 Sydney
Australia


Domenic Gulli
Phone: 0061 29729 2811
Fax: 0061 29729 4233
dom@gullifood.com.au

Fine Foods
Bahrain
Building: 132, Road/Street: 42
Town: Mina Salman Industrial Area, Block: 343
Manamah
Bahrain


Phone: 00973 173 647 52
Fax: 00973 177 253 53
Thirupathi@finefoodsbah.com

Noyaks Corporation Ltd.
Belarus
Oktyabrskaya Str. - 19
Room 4
220030 Minsk
Belarus


Svetlana
Phone: 00375 447682961
marketing2@noyaks.by

Dzajic - Commerce D.O.O.
Bosnia
Medugorska B.B.
88320 Ljubuski
Bosnia and Herzegovina


Svjetlana Bulic
Phone: 0038 739 831 883
Fax: 0038 739 831 884
svjetlana.bulic@dzajic-commerce.com

VK Commerciale Europroduct Ltd
Bulgaria
Business center Boyla
Samokovsko shose Blvd.
No.2L Sofia
Bulgaria


Liubomila Stoykova
Phone: 003592 97311 17 11
Fax: 003592 97315 87
l.stoykova@vk-bg.com

Annam Cambodia
Cambodia
No. 45, Street 335, Boeng Kok II Commune
Toul Kork District
Phnom Penh
Cambodia


Chenda Lang
Phone: 00855 23 989 178
chenda@annam-cambodia.com

Husky Food Importers & Distributors LTD.
Canada
155 Rainbow Creek Dr.
L4H 0A4 Vaughan
Canada


Chino Unarce
Phone: 00905.850.8288
cunarce@huskyfoods.com

Nikas d.o.o.
Croatia
Jušići 69/d
51217 Jurdani
Croatia


Tea Karačić
Phone: 00385 51 714 828
Fax: 00385 51 271 220
tea.karacic@nikas.hr

Hartziotis Trading Co. Ltd.
Cyprus
Nisou Industrial Area
2540 Dhali, Nicosia
Cyprus


Charitos Panteli
Phone: 00357 2 2461090
info@hartziotis.com.cy

ENCINGER SK s.r.o.
Czech Republic
Jadranská 13
841 01 Bratislava
Czech Republic


Dušan Pavliga
Phone: 00421 2 49207525
Fax: 00421 2 44871993
dpavliga@encinger.sk

Haugen-Gruppen AS
Denmark
Kanalholmen 37
DK-2650 Hvidovre
Denmark


Morten Neergaard Rafn
Phone: 0045 3634 3000
Fax: 0045 3634 3001
info@haugen-gruppen.dk

Smaco for Trading
Egypt
Taawon
Giza
Egypt


Tarek Sayed
Phone: 0020 1005273161
smaco_34@yahoo.com

3 nor el dein street from Abo tammam st.
Taawon, Faisal, Giza

AS Kaupmees
Estonia
Mustamäe tee 46
EE 10621 Tallinn
Estonia


Helika Simmo
Phone: 0037 26811195
Fax: 0037 26811151
helika.simmo@kaupmees.ee

Geo-Coop LLC
Georgia
2, Aleksandre Tvalchrelidze
Tbilisi
Georgia


Hmayak Arsenyan
Phone: 00995 32 2717000
info@coopoliva.ge

Atlanta S.A.
Greece
Markopoulou Ave.
3rd km
19002 Peania (Attica)
Greece


Mrs L. Xatzi / Mrs M. Giannakou
Phone: 0030 210 66 75 000
Fax: 0030 210 66 43 035
info@atlanta.gr

Hun-Trade kft.
Hungary
Forgách utca 9/B
1139 Budapest
Hungary


Phone: 0036 1 3531952
Fax: 0036 1 3531952
import@huntradekft.hu

Sunbeam Mercantile Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
India
7/838, Darussalam Road
Jew Town
682002 Cochin
India


Jerome Sequiera
Phone: 0091 484 2226422
bap.corporate@sterlingsgroup.biz

CV. Aneka Semesta Nutrisindo
Indonesia
Jl. Rawasari Selatan No. 8
10570 Jakarta
Indonesia


Rudy Wirawan
Phone: 0062 21 424 5080
Fax: 0062 817 116745
aneka_semesta@yahoo.com

B.R. Marketing Ltd.
Irland
40 Rosemount Park Drive, Rosemount Business Park
Ballycoolin Road 11
Dublin 11
Ireland


William Rochford
Phone: 00353 1 8850800
Fax: 00353 1 8850899
william@brmark.ie

G.M. Grandi Marche SRL
Italy
Corso Stati Uniti 1/39
35127 Padova
Italy


Elisa Toffanin
Phone: 00390 49 8701098
Fax: 00390 49 8701097
servizioclienti@gmgrandimarche.it

Wing Ace Corporation
Japan
Toranomon Marine Building 3-18-19
105-0001 Toranomon, Minato-Ku, Tokyo
Japan


Customer Service
Phone: 0081 3 5404 4855
Fax: 0081 3 5404 3340

Eurasia Trade Line
Kazakhstan
Auezov st /14 a
050026 Almaty
Kazakhstan


Ainura Bagirova
Phone: 008777 571 12 55
a.bagirova@etline.kz

Tabakas Nams Group
Latvia
'Burkani' Piņķi
LV-2107 Latvia
Latvia


Ilona Masaļska
Phone: 00371 67147400
Fax: 00371 67147420
ilona@transko.lv

Uno for Trading and Distribution SAL
Libanon
Geara BLDG, Facing OTV
2nd Floor
Mkalles
Lebanon


Jean-Charles Jalkh
Phone: 00961 1 683 386
Fax: 00961 1 684 486
jeancharles.jalkh@goldenfood.co

Maxima ltd. UAB
Lithuania
Savanoriu ave. 247
LT-02300 Vilnius
Lithuania


Jolita Liškauskienė
Phone: 00370 5 2744550
Fax: 00370 5 274 4566
jolita.liskauskiene@maxima.lt

Grandex
Mazedonia
bul. Ilinden 48
81000 Podgorica
Macedonia


Ivan Biscan
Phone: 00382 67 245 835
simplon@t-com.me

Focal Marketing SDN BHD
Malaysia
Lot 37634, Jalan 6/37A
Taman Bukit Maluri
52200 Mukim Batu
Malaysia


Juergen G. Schlag
Phone: 0060 3 4256 2641
Fax: 0060 3 4252 1946
juergenschlag@yahoo.com.sg

Quality Foods (Marketing) Ltd.
Malta
Dun Bartilmew Attard Str
Time House
ZBG2712 Zebbug
Malta


Karen Caruana
Phone: 00356 21 463600
Fax: 00356 21 463601
k.caruana@qualityfoods.com.mt

Euro Food S.A. de C.V.
Mexico
Orizaba No.101, Colonia Roma, Deleg. Cuauhtemoc
06700 Mexico D.F. (Mexico City)
Mexico


Peter Hagen
Phone: 0052 535 5043
phagen@eurofoodweb.com

Simplontrade d.o.o.
Montenegro
Ul.8 Mart br.55
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro


Phone: 00382 67 277 692
simplon@t-com.me

Foods and Goods SA
Morocco
Zone Industrielle Ouled Saleh N°19
Lot Sl 7 Bouskoura 27 182
Casablanca
Morocco


Youssef Benaziz
Phone: 00212 5 22 59 00 60
y.benaziz@fg.ma

Impex Distributors Limited
New Zealand
260 Puhinui Road
Papatoetoe
2025 Auckland
New Zealand


Leah Down
Phone: 0064 9 473 2030
admin@impex.co.nz

Cult of Brands
Portugal
Rua Abranches Ferrão N.°23
Escritório 1
1600 – 296 Lisboa
Portugal


Teresa Sampaio
Phone: 0035 217 158 813
teresa.sampaio@cultofbrands.pt

Maresi Foodbroker SRL
Romania
Str. 9 Mai Nr. 3
310118 Arad
Romania


Liliana Bock
Phone: 0040 257 28 11 77
Fax: 0040 257 21 02 11
liliana.bock@maresi.ro

Ameria Russ CJSC
Russia
ul. Krzhizhanovskogo, 17к1
117218 Moskva
Russia


Nathalia Krivtsova
Phone: 007 (495) 225-75-77
Fax: 007 (495) 225-77-97
ameria@ameria.ru

Meridian Corporation
Kosovo
Bulevardi Bill Clinton
Zona Industriale p.n.
10000 Prishtinë
Serbia


Latif Ademi
Phone: 0038349731751
Latif.Ademi@meridian-ks.com

Naspac Marketing PTE LTD
Singapore
13 Senoko South Road

Singapore


Danny Lee
Phone: 0065 6511-7300
Fax: 0065 6759-7303
danny@naspac.com.sg

ENCINGER SK s.r.o.
Slovakia
Jadranská 13
841 01 Bratislava
Slovakia


Dušan Pavliga
Phone: 00421 2 49207525
Fax: 00421 2 44871993
dpavliga@encinger.sk

Al ponte d.o.o.
Slowenia
Pot k sejmiscu 30
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia


Leon Kolenc
Phone: 003861 563 2267
Fax: 003861 563 2268
alponte@siol.net

House of Foods (Pty) Ltd.
South Africa & Namibia
No. 11 Indianapolis Road
Kyalami Business Park, Halfway House
1682 Midrand
South Africa


Manfred Baisch
Phone: 0027 11 466 0594
Fax: 0027 11 466 2235
Mrbaisch@houseoffoods.co.za

Yougnam Co. Ltd.
South Korea
3F 41-1 Mokdongjungangseo-ro
Yangcheon-gu
79 Seoul
South Korea


Dong hwan Lee
Phone: 0082 223 857 225
Fax: 0082 226 477 224
soulmaker01@naver.com

Candyland Seco S.L.
Spain, Canary Islands
Calle Palmera 9
35310 Monto Lentiscal
Spain


Carsten Matt
Phone: 0034 649 898 950
cmatt@candylandseco.com

Bolton Group
Spain
Ombú, 3
Madrid 28045
Spain


Marketing Department
Phone: 0034 91 506 25 10
marketing@boltoncile.es

Haugen-Gruppen AB
Sweden
Box 185
601 03 Norrköping
Sweden


Elisabet Ekedahl
Phone: 0046 11 36 29 00
Fax: 0046 11 36 29 40
info@haugen-gruppen.se

Ambrosia Co. Ltd
Taiwan
7F, No.68, Sec. 4, Cheng Kung Rd,
Neihu Dist,
114 Taipei
Taiwan


Jim Feng
Phone: 00886 2 2795 5303
Fax: 00886 2 2795 5295
sales@ambrosia.tw

Gei-Generale D'Equipement Industrie
Tunesia
24, Av. du Golfe Arabe
El Menzah 8
2037 Tunis
Tunisia


Mr. Sami Idriss
Phone: 00216 71 716 880
Fax: 00216 70 731 245
gei@gei.tn

TOV “ARSIV”
Ukraine
Krupska Str. 11A
08296 Vorzel
Ukraine


Victor Khytryi
Phone: 0038 (044) 468 45 74
Fax: 0038 (044) 468 45 74
arsiv@alimpex.com.ua

Aal Mir Group of Companies
United Arad Emirates
Dubai Investment Park - 1

United Arab Emirates


Asghar Esmaeili
Phone: 009714 88 54 888
Fax: 009714 88 54 700
Info@Aalmir.com

R.H. Amar & Co.Ltd.
United Kingdom
Turnpike Way
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3TF High Wycombe
United Kingdom


Customer Service
Phone: 0044 1494 530 200
Fax: 0044 1494 4720 76
info@rhamar.com

World Finer Food, Inc.
USA
1455 Broad Street
4th Floor
07003 Bloomfield
United States


Julie Brown
Phone: 001 973-338-0300 ext. 198
Fax: 973-338-0382
info@worldfiner.com

Annam Fine Food
Vietnam
4F, LATS Building, 41 Thao Dien St.
Thao Dien Ward, Dist. 2
Ho Chi Minh
Vietnam


Le Nguyen Hoang Thanh Tu
Phone: 0084 938 716 704
Fax: 008428 3512 6401
tu.lnht@annam-finefood.com